Contact Information

Binsbacher & Griffithe, LLC Attorneys at Law
Contact Information

Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Evening and Saturday appointments are available.

Address:                     Telephone Nos.  
36 West Main Street     (618)566-4300
P.O. Box 179               (618)566-4326 (fax)
Mascoutah, IL  62258                  

Email:

Roy Binsbacher:       vbinsbacher@bgllclaw.com
Mauri Griffithe:         mgriffithe@bgllclaw.com
Kevin Dawson:        
kdawson@bgllclaw.com
Diane Goatey:          dgoatey@bgllclaw.com 
Melissa Stookey:       
mstookey@bgllclaw.com 
Kim Haas:                khaas@bgllclaw.com
Office Receptionist:   
mail@bgllclaw.com



Home

Contact Information

About Us

Services

Current News

Archived News

Useful Links